Christine Aikens
Department of Chemistry, Kansas State University, USA
Thomas E Albrecht-Schmitt
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Florida State University, USA
Nicholas Besley
School of Chemistry, University of Nottingham, UK
Werner Blau
School of Physics, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Niels E. Christensen
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University, Denmark
Edelsys Codorniu
Representative of the Oil & Gas Division of Intelligent Pharma, Canada
Luis Echegoyen
Department of Chemistry, University of Texas at El Paso, USA
Frank T. Edelmann
Chemisches Institut der Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg, Germany
Juan Hinestroza
College of Human Ecology, Cornell University, USA
Julius Jellinek
Argonne National Laboratory, Lemont, Illinois, USA
Jean-Yves Saillard
Sciences Chimiques de Rennes, Université de Rennes, France
Zhiping Zheng
College of Science Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona, USA

Latest Info
If you are coming with an accompanying person, please let us know to reserve a cabin for you.

Abstract upload:
August 31, 2016
Registration On Site:
October 17, 2016